Game Reviews The expert reviews from GameSpace, video reviews and the latest PC Games news from around the world.

Assassin's Creed movie (2016) Review

Assassin’s Creed 2016 Movie premiere has passed by a few days ago. Yesterday GameSpace team had a chance to see the Creed Movie and we’re ready to share our impressions about it!

by Anna Stepko 2017-01-06 2947 views
Most anticipated games of 2017

2016 is coming to the end, as you could have noticed - this year was full of incredible releases, such as Mafia 3, No Man’s Sky, Battlefield 1, Dishonored 2 and Quantum Break. Traditionally, GameSpace team wants to raise the subject of the most anticipated games in 2017.

by Anna Stepko 2016-11-30 6617 views
Game Remakes You Have to Play

Starcraft, Tekken 3 and Pokémon Red were all classic games bound to different consoles. Every dedicated gamer remembers excitedly heading down to the nearest game store to buy physical CDs or cartridges, whether it was for your PC, PlayStation or Game Boy.

by Anna Stepko 2016-11-09 7582 views
Doctor Strange Easter Eggs and Review

A very loud premiere all over the world - Doctor Strange - is finally in theaters! If you haven’t seen this Marvelous (ba-dum-tss) movie you should definitely go for it, but first, check out the Doctor Strange review.

by Anna Stepko 2016-11-02 4103 views
Dishonored 2 Review: Emily Kaldwin

Yesterday was the Dishonored 2 release date, a marvelous game by Bethesda that makes fans go crazy all along the ads campaign. However, gamers are not the only ones who experience the high anticipation and excitement about Dishonored 2 release.

by Anna Stepko 2016-10-27 6491 views
Civilization 6 Guide

Today (October 21st) is the Civilization 6 release date.  High-point reviews appear on gaming websites (90% positive feedback on Steam), gamers rush to multiplayer (more than 80 thousand folks playing) and newbies are looking for Civilization 6 guide.

by Anna Stepko 2016-10-21 6083 views
Poplings - Free Arcade Mobile Game (Guide and Tips)

As you might have noticed, we’re mostly reviewing PC or console games. Although, today GameSpace team would like to make an exception: we present the new arcade game for Android and iOS named Poplings!

by Anna Stepko 2016-10-20 5148 views
Mafia 3 Review

Today’s a very important day: October 7th, 2016 Mafia 3 release finally rolled in. This awesome game has the scent of a tough life right from the racket and mob epoch.

by Anna Stepko 2016-10-07 6313 views
Cossacks 3 Review and Cheats

It’s been a week since the Cossacks 3 release date, we hope you’re enjoying the game. It might be a perfect time now to talk about Cossacks 3 cheats  and make a sum-up over the job that GSC Game World made.

by Anna Stepko 2016-10-05 3333 views
Inside - Review

It’s been a month since Inside came out. Previously released Limbo came out in 2010 and it became the developer’s symbol.

by Anna Stepko 2016-09-02 2467 views

Have you ever been in a situation when you’ve bought something and later it turned out that it was far from your expectations? That’s a common problem, and GameSpace team does it’s best to help you avoid disappointments while you buy the video game.We post game reviews after the game comes out, so it’s not an advertisement. GameSpace team marks all the pros and cons in game reviews so you could see if the game accords your demands or not. We analyze what latest games are the most popular and then comes the game review. After the game review appears all the gamers go to websites where they can download free games or buy games. There are a lot of games for PC, but also many games were released exclusively for consoles (Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, etc).

If there’s a lot of gaming news, game videos, system requirements and screenshots coming up we make a sum-up and write a game preview, and if you wish to pre-order the game you may check out the game preview and make a conclusion.

All the best games deserve to be spoken about: GameSpace also contains gaming news, game videos (trailers, gameplays, streams), list of popular (most played) games, list of the upcoming games and a huge database of game genres, where you can find everything you’re looking for. We also have Twitter, Pinterest pages, where we notify our followers about fresh posts of any kind on GameSpace, and a Facebook page, where we post every time the new game review, gaming news or game videos appear plus a lot of geeky arts.